Twilight Saga Audiobook Giveaway! Happy New Year!

To celebrate New Years, the opening of my new blog and finally finding the perfect idea for my debut novel, I’ve decided to hold a contest. The prize: THE ENTIRE TWILIGHT SAGA BY STEPHANIE MEYER – in the form of audiobooks!

What made me decide on this prize? Well, I’m sure that most of you discovered your love of paranormal romance after you’ve read a story about a certain sparkling vampire. If not, then that’s okay too. Anyways, for me Stephanie Meyer was the one who introduced me to this genre and ultimately, I owe it to her that I found my niche.

I’m really glad I did a new blog, because the old one just didn’t represent me. For those of you who don’t know, I had a blog where I reviewed all the books I read, but it was just that and nothing more. Dedicating my blog to me as an author, well that’s another story. It means I’m finally taking this stuff seriously, working day and night to achieve my dream.

My new year’s resolution: finishing my debut novel and starting on the road to getting published!

So how are you going to win, you ask. Easy, peasy. All you have to do is leave a comment below telling me which book or series introduced you to paranormal romance, what your new year resolution is, and your e-mail address.

For extra entries you can follow this blog per e-mail, which you can find in the sidebar,  follow my Twitter account, or both. You can also tweet about this giveaway using the template below and then leave a link to your tweet in your comment. Tweeting will get you two extra entries!! Good luck! The winners will be announced on January 6, 2012.

Tweet this: TWILIGHT SAGA AUDIOBOOK GIVEAWAY! New Year special giveaway only @ilesleybooks – To win enter here:http://wp.me/p24VVt-11

Wishing all of you a Very Happy New Year and that all your wishes can come true. Much love,

Iulia Lesley

6 thoughts on “Twilight Saga Audiobook Giveaway! Happy New Year!

  1. Monica G Lopez says:

    It was actually the ‘Fallen’ series by Lauren Kate that introduced me to Paranormal Romances soon I read the ‘Twilight’ series and I guess you know how it went from there 😀 My New Year’s resolution to be more healthier and to read 50 books! So, wish me luck!!

    monicalopez63(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Susan says:

    Dark Lover, by J.R. Ward. Any of his books get my attention.
    My New Years Resolution is to find more fun in life.

    I follow you on twitter as @westwardd

    I subscribe by email.

  3. Denny Gill says:

    Actually my daughter Kathleen introduced me to this series (“Twilight”) since that’s all she ever talked about! My New Year’s resolution is to make the world a better place in any way that I can.

    denny.gill@gmail.com

  4. Erin says:

    I’ve actually never read any paranormal romance books before, but I really want to start with Twilight! It’s about time I join the bandwagon 🙂 My new year’s resolution is to restart yoga after months of not going!

    I subscribed by email

  5. Melissa says:

    I’m not sure if Anne Rice would be classified as Paranormal Romance, but I started with her Vampire series. My new years resolution is to finish the story I am writing.

  6. Heather R says:

    The Twilight books was my first exposure to paranormal romance.
    My new year resolution is to finish the projects that I have around my house.
    I am an email subscriber.
    I follow your blog via Twitter
    (@THRansom)

    Tweet

    thransom@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

